Fleetwood Mac "In Concert" 3x 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl

Fleetwood Mac "In Concert" 3x 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl

Your Price: $59.98
In Stock
Part Number:081227947668
Three-LP Set Pressed On 180-Gram Vinyl And Presented In A Tri-fold Jacket

The music heard on IN CONCERT was recorded at four stops during the band’s 111-show world tour promoting Tusk. This new collection serves as a worthy companion to the classic 1980 album Live. Although a few songs are duplicated from that album, including “Say You Love Me,” “Landslide” and “Go Your Own Way,” each performance on IN CONCERT is unique and taken from a different show. 

IN CONCERT boasts 10 songs not heard on Live, including “World Turning” from the Fleetwood Mac’s 1975 self-titled release, and “The Chain” from the band’s best-selling album Rumours (1977), a Grammy-award winning juggernaut that has sold more than 40 million copies. All of the live music from the 2015 reissue of Tusk will be available on March 4 from Warner Bros. Records as a three-LP set. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl, the albums will be presented in a tri-fold jacket

Trak List:

LP 1
1. Intro (Wembley, 6/26/80)
2. Say You Love Me (Wembley, 6/26/80)
3. The Chain (Wembley, 6/20/80)
4. Don't Stop (Wembley, 6/27/80)
5. Dreams (Wembley, 6/20/80)
6. Oh Well (Wembley, 6/20/80)
7. Rhiannon (Tucson, 8/28/80)
8. Over & Over (St. Louis, 11/5/79)
9. That's Enough For Me (Wembley, 6/21/80)

LP 2
1. Sara (Tucson, 8/28/80)
2. Not That Funny (St. Louis, 11/5/79)
3. Tusk (St. Louis, 11/5/79)
4. Save Me A Place (St. Louis, 11/5/79)
5. Landslide (Omaha, 8/21/80)
6. What Makes You Think You're The One (St. Louis, 11/5/79)
7. Angel (St. Louis, 11/5/79)
8. You Make Loving Fun (Wembley, 6/20/80)

Label/Make: Rhino
Genre/Model: Rock
Description: 180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - 3 LPs Sealed
UPC: 081227947668

Normally ships within 3-7 days

Related Items