Fleetwood Mac "Mr. Wonderful"

Fleetwood Mac "Mr. Wonderful"

Your Price: $21.98
In Stock
Part Number:075597954302
Mr. Wonderful, the second album of Fleetwood Mac with Peter Green in its ranks, followed up on their massive same-titled debut album. Delivering hard edged, psychedelic and raw Blues, the album counts as a staple from the late sixties. Adding to the rowdy energy of the album is the fact that the band recorded these tracks live in the studio, without using a sound board. The album introduced Christine Perfect (later McVie) of Chicken Shack on keyboards and a horn section. Great songs on this album include "Love That Burns", "Coming Home" and Elmore James' "Dust My Broom". 

Track List:

1. Stop Messin' Around 
2. I've Lost My Baby
3. Rollin' Man
4. Dust My Broom
5. Love That Burns
6. Doctor Brown
7. Need Your Love Tonight
8. If You Be My Baby
9. Evenin' Boogie
10. Lazy Poker Blues
11. Coming Home
12. Trying So Hard To Forge 

Label/Make: Blue Horizon
Genre/Model: Rock
Description: Vinyl LP - Sealed
UPC: 075597954302

Normally ships within 3-7 days

Related Items