Genesis "Duke" 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl

Genesis "Duke" 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl

Your Price: $24.98
In Stock
Part Number:081227955335
Duke was recorded after a period of inactivity from the band—Phil Collins needed time to try to save his first marriage, and Tony Banks and Mike Rutherford recorded solo albums in the meantime. Duke represents a change in the band's musical direction from their progressive rock roots to songs more pop-oriented and commercially accessible. However, a sizable portion of its material is still progressive.

Track List:

1. Behind The Lines 
2. Duchess 
3. Guide Vocal 
4. Man Of Our Times 
5. Misunderstanding 
6. Heathaze 
7. Turn It On Again 
8. Alone Tonight 
9. Cul-De-Sac 
10. Please Don’t Ask 
11. Duke’s Travels 
12. Duke’s End 

Label/Make: Atlantic
Genre/Model: Rock
Description: 180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed
UPC: 081227955335

Normally ships within 3-7 days

Related Items