Pink Floyd "The Final Cut" 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl

Pink Floyd "The Final Cut" 180 Gram Virgin Vinyl

Your Price: $26.98
In Stock
Part Number:888751842915
The Final Cut is Pink Floyd's twelfth studio album, originally released on 21 March 1983 internationally and on 2 April 1983 in the United States by Columbia Records. It is Pink Floyd's last studio album to include founding member, bass guitarist and songwriter Roger Waters, and their only album on which he alone is credited for writing and composition. It is also the only Pink Floyd album that does not feature keyboardist Richard Wright.

Track List:

1. The Post War Dream 
2. Your Possible Pasts 
3. One Of The Few 
4. When The Tigers Broke Free 
5. The Hero's Return 
6. The Gunner's Dream 
7. Paranoid Eyes 
8. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert 
9. The Fletcher Memorial Home 
10. Southampton Dock 
11. The Final Cut 
12. Not Now John 
13. Two Suns In The Sunset

Label/Make: Legacy
Genre/Model: Rock
Description: 180 Gram Audiophile Virgin Vinyl LP - Sealed
UPC: 888751842915

Normally ships within 3-7 days

Related Items