The White Stripes "Get Behind Me Satan"

The White Stripes "Get Behind Me Satan"

Your Price: $24.98
In Stock
Part Number:813547020062
First Ever Commercial Vinyl Release Of The Album

Gatefold Jacket

Printed Inner Sleeves

Mastered Direct From Analog Tapes

To celebrate the ten year anniversary of the release of Get Behind Me Satan, Third Man Records is happy to unleash the first-ever commercially available version of the album on vinyl. Winner of 2006 Grammy for Best Alternative Music Album. Includes their classic singles, ''Blue Orchid,'' ''My Doorbell,'' and ''The Denial Twist''.

Recorded to eight track reel-to-reel at Third Man Studios in Detroit, Michigan in February 2005, and mixed at Ardent Studios in Memphis, Tennessee.

Track List:

1. Blue Orchid
2. The Nurse
3. My Doorbell 
4. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me) 
5. As Ugly As I Seem 
6. The Denial Twist 
7. White Moon 

1. Instinct Blues 
2. Passive Manipulation 
3. Take, Take, Take 
4. Little Ghost 
5. Red Rain 
6. I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet)

Related Items