Channel Three - Fear of Life (CD)
Channel Three - Fear of Life (CD)

Channel Three - Fear of Life (CD)

Your Price: $6.98
In Stock
Part Number:SSCD08
  • Mastered for CD by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
  • Fifth release from Silver Saucer CDs
Channel Three emerged from the Southern California hardcore punk explosion of the early 1980's. Fear of Life, their freshman debut, became instantly popular within the scene after its release in 1982 on Posh Boy Records. Energetic in its approach, Fear of Life explores darker, albeit less ironic and more straight-forward side of idealism than some of its contemporaries.

1. Out Of Control
2. Accident
3. You Make Me Feel Cheap
4. Catholic Boy
5. Wet Spots
6. Fear of Life
7. Life Goes On
8. Manzanar
9. Strength In Numbers
10. Double Standard Boys
11. You Lie
12. I Wanna Know Why

Related Items